Staff

Staff

Staff


 

Martin L Peterson

Director of Dining Services

Email: petersonm@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7676
Office: Gardner 101

mikyla richardson

Executive Chef

Email: mikyla.richardson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7680
Office: Production Kitchen

Katie D Nye

Operations Coordinator

Email: katie.nye@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7686
Office: Gardner 101

travis ridd

Sous Chef

Email: travis.ridd@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7680
Office: Production Kitchen

Zach Gates

Associate Director of Dining Services

Email: zach.gates@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4551
Office: Innovation Plaza Kitchen

Bonnie Jensen

Office Manager

Email: jensenb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7683
Office: Gardner 101

ETC.


TRAILBLAZERS CAFE

red_rock_cafe@dixie.edu

Stacks

stacks@dixie.edu

Vending

vending@dixie.edu

The Market at Dixie

the_market@dixie.edu

Infusion

infusion@dixie.edu

Brooks’ Stop

 

Catering

catering@dixie.edu

Concessions

concessions@dixie.edu