Contact

Display image of Zach Gates

Zach Gates

Interim Director

Email: Zach.Gates@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7676
Office: Gardner 101

Display image of MIKYLA RICHARDSON

MIKYLA RICHARDSON

Executive Chef

Email: Mikyla.Richardson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7680
Office: Production Kitchen

Display image of KATIE D NYE

KATIE D NYE

Operations Manager

Email: Katie.Nye@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7686
Office: Gardner 101

Display image of CHEYENNE DUTSON

CHEYENNE DUTSON

Assistant Chef

Email: Cheyenne.Dutson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7680
Office: Production Kitchen

Default female avatar

BONNIE JENSEN

Office Manager

Email: jensenb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7683
Office: Gardner 101

Display image of Imari Priester

Imari Priester

Trailblazer Cafe Coordinator

Email: imari.priester@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7686
Office: Gardner 101

Contact

You can text-dial “FOOD” (3663) from any phone on campus to reach our office!

 

Employment Opportunities

Office of
Dining Services

Email: dining@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-652-7676

Fax: 435-656-4023

Office: Dixie State University
225 S. University Ave.
St. George, UT 84770